Graduate Students

Eric Alexy [G2] - ealexy@caltech.edu B.S., North Carolina State Univ. 2015 (with Prof. Jonathan Lindsey) NSF Predoctoral Fellow

Eric Alexy [G2] - ealexy@caltech.edu

B.S., North Carolina State Univ. 2015 (with Prof. Jonathan Lindsey)

NSF Predoctoral Fellow

Anthony Chen [G1] - aychen@caltech.edu B.S., UC Berkeley 2015 (with Prof. Richmond Sarpong)

Anthony Chen [G1] - aychen@caltech.edu

B.S., UC Berkeley 2015 (with Prof. Richmond Sarpong)

Elizabeth Goldstein [G3] - egoldste@caltech.edu B.A., Coe University 2014 (with Prof. Mark Banaszak Holl [UMichigan]) NSF Predoctoral Fellow

Elizabeth Goldstein [G3] - egoldste@caltech.edu

B.A., Coe University 2014 (with Prof. Mark Banaszak Holl [UMichigan])

NSF Predoctoral Fellow

Carina Jette [G2] - cjette@caltech.edu B.S., UC Santa Barbara 2015 (with Prof. Bruce Lipshutz) NSF Predoctoral Fellow

Carina Jette [G2] - cjette@caltech.edu

B.S., UC Santa Barbara 2015 (with Prof. Bruce Lipshutz)

NSF Predoctoral Fellow

Jiaming Li [G3] - jmli@caltech.edu Joint with Prof. Bob Grubbs B.S., Zhejiang University 2014 (with Prof. Ping Lu and Prof. Yanguang Wang)

Jiaming Li [G3] - jmli@caltech.edu

Joint with Prof. Bob Grubbs

B.S., Zhejiang University 2014 (with Prof. Ping Lu and Prof. Yanguang Wang)

Steven Loskot [G3] - sloskot@caltech.edu B.S., Seattle University 2014 (with Prof. Joe Langenhan)

Steven Loskot [G3] - sloskot@caltech.edu

B.S., Seattle University 2014 (with Prof. Joe Langenhan)

Aurapat "Fa" Ngamnithiporn [G2] - angamnit@caltech.edu B.S., Carleton College 2015 (with Prof. Gretchen Hofmeister & Prof. David Alberg)

Aurapat "Fa" Ngamnithiporn [G2] - angamnit@caltech.edu

B.S., Carleton College 2015 (with Prof. Gretchen Hofmeister & Prof. David Alberg)

Chris Reimann [G2] - creimann@caltech.edu B.S., Univ. of Southern California 2015 (with Prof. Nicos Petasis)

Chris Reimann [G2] - creimann@caltech.edu

B.S., Univ. of Southern California 2015 (with Prof. Nicos Petasis)

David Schuman [G3] - dschuman@caltech.edu B.S., University of Wisconsin, Madison 2014 (with Prof. Shannon Stahl)

David Schuman [G3] - dschuman@caltech.edu

B.S., University of Wisconsin, Madison 2014 (with Prof. Shannon Stahl)

Tyler Fulton [G1] - tfulton@caltech.edu B.S., M.S., Bucknell University 2016 (with Prof. Mike Krout)

Tyler Fulton [G1] - tfulton@caltech.edu

B.S., M.S., Bucknell University 2016 (with Prof. Mike Krout)

Alexander Sun [G3 MD/PhD student] - awsun90@caltech.edu B.A., M.Sc., University of Pennsylvania 2012 (with Prof. Amos Smith & Prof. David Tyler [UOregon]) Ruth L. Kirchstein NIH NRSA Predoctoral Fellow

Alexander Sun [G3 MD/PhD student] - awsun90@caltech.edu

B.A., M.Sc., University of Pennsylvania 2012 (with Prof. Amos Smith & Prof. David Tyler [UOregon])

Ruth L. Kirchstein NIH NRSA Predoctoral Fellow